Reviews: Procrastinator
Item logo image for Procrastinator

Procrastinator

www.benrowe.info
3.2(

45 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

45 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jan SijsmansJan 19, 2024

Really doesn't work as advertised. I can only block one site at a time. If I ad a second one, the first one gets removed. Makes it rather pointless!

Review's profile picture

Clemens Ratte-PolleFeb 27, 2023

ok, very simple :) But it forwards to an error page: This page has been blocked by... This should be disabled optionally: - Load error page? I want to forbid to forward a site to a specific URL.

Review's profile picture

Tonmoy HasanJan 5, 2023

Downloaded for the first time, really doesn't meet the need. Would be really helpful if it worked well, at least did half the work like shown in the overview.

Review's profile picture

MugiWaraDec 21, 2020

Works perfectly, I'm an impulsive web surf junky especially youtube, and this helped me curb that.

Review's profile picture

Sergey PalyanovFeb 22, 2018

Doesn't work for some websites

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CryoRaidFeb 7, 2018

It works well, but I find it too easy to turn off, with me being a person with no self control, I will usualy just turn it off and stop working. come to think of it, I'm in history class right now with about 12 things missing so... yeah..

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

lily ?Nov 10, 2017

I tried all different ways to get it to work and it never did. It saved my times and all, but it just didn't work. Any tips on how to fix it?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arun Tejasvi ChagantyNov 7, 2017

It's very effective.

Review's profile picture

KaterinaNov 7, 2016

Though it doesn't lead to the classic "Get back to work" page anymore, it's still easily one of my top 5 chrome apps. Great stuff

Review's profile picture

haliteMar 27, 2016

Really good. Yeah, that's all I can say.

Google apps