Reviews: PrizeRebel - Online Paid Surveys for Money
Item logo image for PrizeRebel - Online Paid Surveys for Money

PrizeRebel - Online Paid Surveys for Money

www.prizerebel.com
Featured
4.4(

48 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paul WardJan 29, 2024

i have invited quite a few to this site as loved it, but recently have noticed completing questions only to be told that i am not getting points due to being not right, or some excuse, i will keep at it but if this is a trend starting i will not be happy, am gold member too

Review's profile picture

Shanna N. SmithJul 8, 2022

The extension isn't the problem, PrizeRebel is. What a terrible site. Literally none of the surveys work or you're "not qualified" for reasons that are never stated. Waste of time.

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lisa MutamburoFeb 3, 2021

I enjoyed to answer surveys while rewarded at the same time, i am now having something to do during thi lockdown .Thank you Prizerebel

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kourosh TaraghiAug 1, 2020

like

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayaz AhmadApr 12, 2020

it is a good website.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darrell r HaleyJan 18, 2020

PRIZEREBEL IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES I LOVE THE DIVERSITY AND ALL THE WAYS TO EARN MONEY IT OFFERS GREAT APP!!!!!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sue Phetkao (Kungmax10)Jul 24, 2019

Best i love it

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 2, 2019

i just joined i feel like i might be wasting my time. Not sure yet.

3 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 13, 2019

love it iv been able to get alot of online items and planing to get physical items soon, :thumbs up:

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xolani KubekaJun 14, 2018

best survey

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps