Reviews: Prism - Redline Tool
Item logo image for Prism - Redline Tool

Prism - Redline Tool

Featured
4.8(

21 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michael LoaderMar 22, 2023

Use it on the daily! Super useful as a digital product designer — saves me needing to dig in the weeds of Inspect when all I often want to know is font styles, colour or padding.

Review's profile picture

Jyan chenJun 21, 2021

The two devices are both mac systems, but the spacing display is different

Review's profile picture

Stephen BunnDec 9, 2019

Good extension and very useful. For some reason it pollutes the console with various messages that don't provide any useful information and makes it so that I need to scroll back through nonsense messages. Would be nice if this wasn't a "feature"

Review's profile picture

IAN LApr 18, 2019

do not support axure rp 9

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userOct 28, 2018

Excellent!

Review's profile picture

Joe WingerJul 29, 2018

Installed this a while ago and totally forgot about it; rediscovered it recently and fell in love! WAAAY easier than digging through the element view/stylesheets just to grab something as simple as a color, font, or size. This literally does the work of like 6 different addons I had installed. Absolutely love it. Great design and interface as well!

Review's profile picture

Manas NOct 29, 2017

Excellent tool. It would be nice to have a shortcut to turn it on rather than clicking and selecting it from Addon-tray.

Review's profile picture

Honza ChudomskýOct 18, 2017

Awesome!

Review's profile picture

Ryan DavidsonJul 6, 2017

Immediately became an essential tool for my workflow. Pairs incredibly well with Zeppelin app (I believe they're developed by same folks) FEATURE REQUEST: Hotkeys!

Review's profile picture

Ian KnightMar 14, 2017

Super helpful on a daily basis working as a Product Designer

Google apps