Reviews: Priority Matrix for Chrome
Item logo image for Priority Matrix for Chrome

Priority Matrix for Chrome

appfluence.com
Featured
4.6(

74 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

74 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tamar KnochelJan 9, 2024

OK, I've only been using this for an hour, but this site/app is AMAZING!!!!! It does EVERYTHING! I am so incredibly impressed! And I can't wait to share it with everyone I know!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raphaelle HemmerlinDec 23, 2020

Very useful to add in Priority Matrix plan and never forget abt a site to review , or a to read to send to a colleague

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

eric holzerDec 1, 2020

very intuitive and useful both for professional and personal use

Review's profile picture

Ken BlackmanJul 20, 2019

Priority Matrix is deceptively simple. A lot of thought has gone into the design, not to complicate the app but to provide the most useful "technologizing" of the simple concept. One thing I love is how easy it is to get stuff into the app. I can be on my iPhone in Gmail and there's Priority Matrix, allowing me to turn an email into a task, one I can prioritize along with all my other tasks. Here we have a Chrome extension that lets me take any web page, capture the gist, and add it to PM as ... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave TenniApr 28, 2018

I love it - it just makes my life simpler :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Qinsi L.Apr 18, 2018

This extension only save web links. It is basically useless. Really? Can't edit todo list. Can't view list. Though priority matrix may provide good service, this chrome extension sucks.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pablo Diaz-GutierrezDeveloperApr 8, 2019

Hello Qinsy, it's been a while since you wrote your review, which we appreciate, but we should add that the point of Priority Matrix for Chrome is to work as a companion to your Priority Matrix, which you can use at the free plan, or subscribing if you prefer. It's not meant to be a standalone application running on your browser, although we see your point.

Review's profile picture

SieniDec 26, 2017

need account

Review's profile picture

Rahja McKee-CraySep 23, 2017

far too expensive for the one person home office.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pablo Diaz-GutierrezDeveloperOct 15, 2018

Hello Rahja, thanks for your review, and sorry about the delay in responding. You should be able to use the free edition of Priority Matrix, which lets you use the mobile apps, as well as the browser extension and a few more features, indefinitely.

Review's profile picture

David KalinecAug 30, 2017

I love being able to prioritize the reading of posts rather than saving tabs. A few clicks, and theyre saved into PM. Definitely download.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

László LenkeiJul 12, 2017

It's only a 14 days trial and you can't delete your account.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pablo Diaz-GutierrezDeveloperJul 20, 2017

Hello László, thanks for taking the time to write a review. In fact, the 14 day trial applies to our desktop and web app, but you can continue using our mobile apps indefinitely, as well as the Chrome extension. Regarding account deletion, more than happy to do that; send an email to support at Appfluence and we'll help. You can also unsubscribe from all notifications via https://sync.appfluence.com/accounts/unsubscribe/ (or clicking on the link toward the bottom of all our emails). Let me know if this makes sense!

Google apps