Reviews: Print for Google Chrome
Item logo image for Print for Google Chrome

Print for Google Chrome

www.stefanvd.net
Featured
3.7(

621 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

3.7 out of 5

621 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Huub van Eijndhoven ConclusionFeb 23, 2024

Prints a warped seemingly random selection of the elements on a page. useless.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

janice young (jenny)Feb 19, 2024

5 star

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperApr 8, 2024

Hi janice young, Thank you for using my Print Chrome extension! And thank you for you 5 star review. If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Michael GoltzDec 12, 2023

I cannot understand what the other reviewer's are doing wrong!!! THIS IS THE FASTEST AND EASIEST PRINT OPTION FOR GOOGLE CHROME THAT I HAVE COME ACROSS. IT JUST WORKS!! I HOPE IT STAYS ON THE EXTENSION LIST FOR A LONG TIME. I PLAN TO INSTALL IT ON A FEW MORE WINDOWS 10 COMPUTERS IN MY FAMILY!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hi Michael Goltz, Thank you for using my Print Chrome extension! And thank you for you 5 star review. If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Tom HiteDec 2, 2023

Doesn't work.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hi Tom Hite, You rated 2 stars and said this "Doesn't work.". What does not work? Have you try to restart your web browser, and then go to a website such as www.google.com. And then click on the print button. If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Mahir Baran AydoğanMar 31, 2023

I recently downloaded and used the "One Click Image Printer" Chrome extension and unfortunately, it did not live up to my expectations. In fact, I would give it a one-star rating for its poor performance. The main issue I encountered was the lack of customization options. I was unable to adjust the size or orientation of the images, nor was I able to select specific pages from which to print images. This resulted in me wasting a significant amount of paper and ink when printing unnecessary i... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hi Mahir Baran Aydoğan, You gave a 1-star rating to the "One Click Image Printer" Chrome extension. However, that is not my Chrome extension. You are currently on the page for the "Print for Google Chrome" extension. My Print Chrome extension does not include an image detector. The Print Options page is user-friendly, and it is even mobile-ready for smaller screens. Additionally, it provides an option to choose your print icon in the toolbar. Please if you need help, do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

ShodanOct 30, 2022

The best printer extension I've found for MS Edge. Never had an issue with it and use it on a daily basis.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hi Shodan, Thank you for using my Print Chrome extension! And thank you for you 5 star review. If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Margaret PepperSep 12, 2022

I have been using this for a few years and I have never had a problem.It always works great.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stefan Van DammeDeveloperJan 14, 2024

Hi Margaret Pepper, Thank you for using my Print Chrome extension! And thank you for you 5 star review. If you have any questions or need help, please do not hesitate to contact me at https://www.stefanvd.net/support Thanks,

Review's profile picture

Pete LinbourneAug 11, 2022

completely useless

9 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Petra PoliatevskaAug 5, 2022

It doesnt even work. now i get a bunch of ads showing up.

17 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John DanielsMay 28, 2022

It's just a print shortcut, I can right click and click print or ctrl and P, why would I need this, it should say in the title that this is just a shortcut no extra options.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Google apps