Reviews: Print Edit WE
Item logo image for Print Edit WE

Print Edit WE

Featured
4.4(

305 ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.4 out of 5

305 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Debapriya KarMay 3, 2024

Hi, I have a question: I want to make a specific type of change on a URL that I use frequently. Is there any way I can save a template of the text-changes that I want to make so that I can make those desired changes at the click of a button and then proceed to print the page?

Review's profile picture

Mats BerglundApr 28, 2024

Works very well! I especially appreciate the ability to add page-breaks. Only thing that could be added is to input the exact numbers into width/height under format, and under the context menu.

Review's profile picture

Charles SzilagyiApr 2, 2024

Works as advertised 👌

Review's profile picture

Bassem ElemeeryMar 28, 2024

AMAAAAAAAAAAZING!! BEST ONE ON CHROME STORE

Review's profile picture

shozu vovuMar 11, 2024

I've been using this for 5-10 years. This extension is really helpful. I can edit webpages for PDFs and printing. There are a few tiny bugs where I can't delete some objects, but for the most part, I'm ~99% happy with this.

Review's profile picture

Mickey TomarDec 28, 2023

AWESOME! Best way to remove all the JUNK from a WEBPAGE, for SIMPLE CLEAN PRINTABLE FORMAT!!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jugal PatelDec 11, 2023

I was diverted to Google Keep extension, But I need, more control with format unchanged, even Microsoft immersive reader of Microsoft is also good alternative. But for few specific task can be done by this plugin, Thank you all the developer team, great going!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

willie gluck (Commander Bozo)Dec 2, 2023

After I add the extension, the icon appears, but then disappears!?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DW -devDeveloperDec 3, 2023

This is the normal behaviour of Chrome. To show the Print Edit WE icon permanently, click on the "jigsaw puzzle" icon on the Chrome toolbar to show a list of installed extensions, and then click the blue "pin" icon next to the Print Edit WE entry.

Review's profile picture

L LNov 29, 2023

awesome tool, hope to support more Format options, such as max-width, etc.

Review's profile picture

Mures LamasanuSep 21, 2023

Great

Google apps