Reviews: Prime Video Speeder: adjust playback speed

3.9 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Fayez EyabiJun 15, 2024

Works great!

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Amin ElrefaeyMay 30, 2024

Needed to watch a film for class on Prime Video, and this saved me a lot of time. Super simple, just had to refresh the website and then select whichever speed I want, and has a max speed of 16x. This app is definitely worth it if you need faster or slower speeds on Prime Video.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Love to see reviews like that one, thank you so much! <3

Review's profile picture

Zoe KeeneMay 20, 2024

Really easy to install and use, lots of speed options :)

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi Zoe! So happy to hear that :) Thanks for your 5-star review <3

Review's profile picture

Snowshoe DancerApr 21, 2024

Downloaded and it works; However ... I am looking to reduce video play speed and the options on the controller for faster play are good, but for slower play it goes from 1x to .5 x ... I need to reduce to about .75 or .80 and that is not an option. Just .5x and .25 x

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperApr 22, 2024

Hey, thanks for your review, we'll add that in the next update!

Review's profile picture

Han LinMar 24, 2024

It works really well. Thank you!

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperMar 25, 2024

Hello! Thanks for your 5-star review :)

Review's profile picture

Anna-Katharina JungMar 18, 2024

Works as described.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperMar 18, 2024

Hello Anna, thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

kempFeb 24, 2024

doesn't seem to work on a brave browser. reloaded, reinstalled, adjusted speed multiple times and pinned it but nothing seems to work.

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperFeb 27, 2024

Hi! The extension issue has been fixed. Could you please check if it works for you now? Also, if you're satisfied with the fix, we'd appreciate it if you could consider updating your review. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Dimitrij MendeleyevJan 28, 2024

easy to add, works like a charm, 5/5

Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hello! Thanks for your 5-star review :)

Review's profile picture

Siavash FNov 7, 2023

Is there a finer control on the playback speed? I'd like to watch at 1.2x instead of 1.25x

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Do GoodDeveloperNov 8, 2023

Hello! Unfortunately, its not possible at this moment but we will work on that :)

Review's profile picture

Miłosz WasiakMay 9, 2023

All speeder apps 5/5 stars. But would it be possible to do another Speedrt on SkyShowtime. Because in my country Paramount+ and Peacock TV is one SkyShowtime app structurally more like Peacock. :)

Google apps