Reviews: Prime Party
Item logo image for Prime Party

Prime Party

3.8(

232 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

232 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Florian NouvialeAug 26, 2022

This extension is adding delay in any stream I watch on chrome (like on twitch for example, it added 2 to 5 seconds delay)

Replier's profile picture

Prime PartyDeveloperAug 31, 2022

Thanks for sharing your opinion. Prime Party has access to only amazon prime websites, so it shouldn't have any influence on other services. Do you use any other streaming or video extensions?

Review's profile picture

harsh chhajedJan 24, 2022

server does not work properly late nights and that creates an issue for binging movies late t night.

Replier's profile picture

Prime PartyDeveloperJan 25, 2022

Thank you for letting us know about the issue. As we always aim to improve Prime Party it would help if you could share with us more details of what exactly is not working properly. Does it happen in specific situations? Do you use any VPN? Which operating system and chrome version do you use? Thanks!

Review's profile picture

ViperGeniusJan 18, 2022

this is really usefull i like it thanks .

Replier's profile picture

Prime PartyDeveloperFeb 1, 2022

Dear ViperGenius, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we're delighted that you found our extension helpful!

Review's profile picture

Anirudh PanickerNov 12, 2021

Its so difficult to sync with everyone. Need to keep closing and rejoining to sync.

Review's profile picture

Sourabh ChhabraNov 11, 2021

There are so many bugs.

Review's profile picture

Shobitha DhanapathiNov 9, 2021

Always enjoy Prime Party!

Review's profile picture

Gurbir KaurOct 1, 2021

it is very helpful, it helps me to stay connected with my long distance boyfriend. :)

Review's profile picture

Maitremple shadowSep 17, 2021

Great extension for prime, could be improved, but great nevertheless

Review's profile picture

DJ NavarroSep 12, 2021

Great plug-in especially for the context we live in today, but I hope they make it smoother soon :)

Review's profile picture

XSCTAug 29, 2021

just doesn't work

Google apps