Reviews: Pretty Tasks todo & notes
Item logo image for Pretty Tasks todo & notes

Pretty Tasks todo & notes

prettytasks.com
4.2(

30 ratings

)
2,000 users

4.2 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dainius KrušinskasApr 6, 2014

Agree with Chris Rule. Uninstalled

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pavel GrizaFeb 15, 2014

Very handy to organize tasks by days, not on the lists. Great design, there is nothing superfluous. Very easy and useful. Only good impressions!

29 out of 29 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

yulia greymanDec 19, 2013

Lots of intuitive moves in this app - for instance, you can see your tasks both by lists and by days, which makes it an improvement over google tasks (though a synced version certainly couldn't hurt ;) Also, a phone version is coming soon. The staff are super nice and helpful - they quickly fix any found bugs. Overall, this app has been extremely helpful!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris RuleDec 2, 2013

As a stand alone app this might be okay. However, it does not allow you to sync tasks/events to Google or Facebook even though it does allow you to link to them. The day of the week was wrong. How can I trust a task management application that doesn't know the day of the week? Also this does not have a month or week view. I immediately uninstalled it.

14 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Franck RichardOct 25, 2013

I have been using this app for over a month and I totally like it. It is simple to use. It is one of those apps where you wonder "Why didn't I think of this before?".

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John WeihnOct 25, 2013

Great tool! Nothing in excess))

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Merry WinterOct 16, 2013

Thanks a lot! It help me manage my time, thus I get increased productivity and more financial gain.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oliver GeraldSep 28, 2013

Very simple to use. I like it!!!

20 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Юлия СвириденкоSep 28, 2013

It's a great organiser! Pretty Tasks give me opportunity to plan my tasks and never forget any of them.

19 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maryna BilousSep 27, 2013

So good :)

21 out of 22 found this helpful
Google apps