Reviews: Pretty Gherkin
Item logo image for Pretty Gherkin

Pretty Gherkin

2.8(

17 ratings

)

2.8 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jitendra KushwahJul 9, 2021

I have tried this plugin in but there is no option for launching it. if user is not even able to open the app then using it, is a far away.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin DumontMar 15, 2021

Works perfectly. How to contribute ?

Review's profile picture

Udit BatraJan 5, 2020

it doesn't work. Using Chrome Version 79.0.3945.88 (Official Build) (64-bit)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheikh RahmanJun 19, 2019

nice app

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Animesh PatraOct 23, 2018

doesn't work

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darren GrahamJun 7, 2018

doesn't work.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose LealJan 11, 2018

does not open files no instructions needs version control (svn and git) support when it works

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

RichardNov 21, 2017

Does not work.. when opening a .feaure file the text is not formatted (and yes, i ticked the checkbox)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

John WilsonSep 1, 2017

Just like flapmio 2, the file just downloads no matter what I try. I've had this issue with Chrome 59 and 60. It's a real shame - this plugin would be perfect for my needs :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Martin RoddamDeveloperJan 25, 2018

Sorry to hear that, John. I've posted a reply on this topic to flapmio 2.

Review's profile picture

fraparty 09Jun 28, 2017

Ummm, I may be doing something silly, but whenever I open a .feature file with Chrome it just downloads it. The extension will not pick it up. I have ticked the 'Allow access to file URLs' checkbox and also restarted Chrome. Any help please? Chrome v58 Thanks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Martin RoddamDeveloperJan 25, 2018

This one has me stumped. I haven't been able to reproduce it. Do you have any other tools/programs/extensions installed that relate to downloads? I have seen some people reporting similar issues in other software relating to Internet Download Manager, for instance.

Google apps