Reviews: PPCexpo Keyword Planner
Item logo image for PPCexpo Keyword Planner

PPCexpo Keyword Planner

4.7(

193 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.7 out of 5

193 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Coinedge AdminDec 21, 2022

you can't even use it! I install the addon asks api key that you I can't find where even I am engineer! , If an app does it at the start, I understand that It will never help anything and won't pay a single dime for it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angelina PrescottJun 23, 2022

Recommended keyword research tool, really helps in finding correct keywords that I should be aiming for with accurate metrics I can rely on.

Review's profile picture

Maryam NasirJun 7, 2022

PPCexpo keyword planner is a game changer in our content creation and SEO process.

Review's profile picture

isbah isbahJun 2, 2022

This is super helpful keyword research tool for checking core keywords directly in a Google search. Saves me a ton of time hopping around between applications when reviewing SERPs and hunting for fresh keywords.

Review's profile picture

Danyal KhanJun 1, 2022

Recommended keyword research tool to optimize content and rank higher by finding unique high volume and low competition keywords.

Review's profile picture

Fahad habibMay 25, 2022

Great keyword research tool. It give you great insights about keywords.

Review's profile picture

istikhar aliMay 23, 2022

Highly effective keyword research tool, quickly helps you and your team rank your content.

Review's profile picture

Wise AppsApr 8, 2022

This keyword research tool is fantastic, easy to use. It does the job brilliantly. I don't have a negative word to say about it.

Review's profile picture

Zohaib AyubApr 7, 2022

No keyword research tool come close to what ppcexpo keyword planner provides accurate results. Just Awesome.

Review's profile picture

bse 5aApr 7, 2022

such amazing tool help in my e-commerce store keywords

Google apps