Reviews: Powerlet
Item logo image for Powerlet

Powerlet

anthonycossins.com
Featured
5.0(

8 ratings

)

5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Extra Google AccountMay 24, 2024

Awesome. I now need to learn more Javascript...or find the best AI coding tool to write bookmarklets for me,

Review's profile picture

Witch KillerApr 13, 2024

Does what it says on the tin. My only problem with it is that there's no option to disable the recently used scripts category. I use the bookmarklets from the extension's menu, so it can be annoying when stuff moves around constantly. Other than that, it works perfectly. Thank you for this. ^^ Edit: There was also one bookmarklet that refused to work with this extension (downloads YouTube audio) no matter what I tried. So for that, still had to run it normally. Also, on a slower device like ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Josip LisecNov 4, 2023

Thanks for this, super useful! It would be also amazing if the editor itself was a bit more advanced so I don't have to use a second extension for that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Anthony “Anthony” CossinsDeveloperJan 1, 2024

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you find it useful! I agree about the editor. I've experimented with adding something more advanced but found it tricky to ensure I don't break people's existing scripts when formatting a bookmarklet for editing. It's not impossible, just shelved for now.

Review's profile picture

AK Animations 909Sep 21, 2023

This is so useful. Just so you know you have have all the bookmarklets already and it will show up there. 10/10

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Why me?Jan 17, 2023

best extension actually runs bookmarklets *correctly* it also runs them privileged too

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Terence CaesarJan 16, 2023

Very useful in the Arc browser as it hide the underlying Chromium bookmarks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manoel NetoSep 28, 2021

I've been looking for a solution like this for a long time. Very useful. Grateful!

Review's profile picture

Yezen AlnafeiJan 22, 2021

Very handy to run scripts that make life easier, nice one!

Review's profile picture

Mao LuAug 29, 2019

woah! it got dark mode !!!! amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

StephAug 13, 2019

Where have you been all my life??!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps