Reviews: Poshmark Bot | Closet Assistant

4.5 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 9, 2024

Huge fan of their service. It's been a game changer for sure. They are always quick to fix any issues as well. Being able to send automatic offers has really gave me a boost.

Review's profile picture

Jackson FaberJun 6, 2024

Long time user of the closet assistant, it has really help with my closet and sales. Just started using the cross listing feature to branch out to ebay. I would recommend to any sellers.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJun 4, 2024

Really great app for the reseller. Has made my life easier for sure. I love being able to send automatic offers to buyers.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 30, 2024

We have been long time resellers, prior to having kids we always had a little extra time to resell. Now with kids our time is always very limited, we love the closet assistant. We are able to spend the little time we do have listing, photographing and shipping items and let the closet assistant do the rest.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 26, 2024

Closet Assistant has been like many others have said a huge help with sharing my poshmark closet. I cant believe I did not give this a try sooner. I was skeptical, its totally worth it!

Review's profile picture

SofiaMay 20, 2024

So glad I found CA, started using them 2 years ago, it's be amazing. Its a great service and has help my sales on poshmark. Sharing has never been so easy, even with the bulk share option on poshmark, CA is faster and easier to use. Two thumbs up!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 17, 2024

I have been using this poshmark bot for almost a year now. Closet Assistant has made my poshmark sharing so much easier using this. I really like the activity returner feature. It returns follows and shares from other poshmark users.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 13, 2024

I have been using the Closet Assistant for a few years now. Would recommend it to any seller on poshmark. Cross listing has been a nice add on. You guys rock!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 8, 2024

As busy mom always on the go the closet assistant has allowed me to set my closet on autopilot through the day and run itself. LOVE IT!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 7, 2024

If you're a poshmark seller I recommend using this app. This app has saved me so much time and has a ton of features I use daily.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps