Reviews: Popup Blocker for Google Chrome™
Item logo image for Popup Blocker for Google Chrome™

Popup Blocker for Google Chrome™

popup-blocker.dllplayer.com
Featured
4.1(

113 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

113 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marco MeucciJul 20, 2024

works very good, only one annoying glitch is that when i'm on Reddit, sometimes a white empty rectangle pops up on the corner of the screen and the only way of making it disappear is by refreshing, only on reddit tho, then its perfect

Review's profile picture

Jani TiainenApr 26, 2024

The translations into Finnish are purely horrifying. What you used, Google Translator? Literally impossible to understand. If I can't get the app in English, it's of no use to me.

Review's profile picture

Xinhang DongApr 23, 2024

I like it, but why everytime I select "allow pop request", the window still don't pop up? Sometimes I try to open desktop powerpoint from the website, and this extention stops me. I have nothing to do other than temprorarily turn it off so that I can get the windows that I want to pop up.

Review's profile picture

Y CFeb 2, 2024

instantly worked.

Review's profile picture

B PrescottJul 21, 2023

It eliminates almost as much good copy as bad. Sorry, but it has to go. Perhaps they can fix that - then it would be valuable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boise Computer StoreMay 30, 2023

Doesn't work

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris VydasApr 5, 2023

It works kind of with one major bug. Long links, resizes the permission options window which gets obstructed such that the buttons are no longer visible rendering it unusable. Half baked.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Phúc TấnMar 20, 2023

ok

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kavendra KumarMar 6, 2023

most of the time it works but not all the times.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Double M NdegwaFeb 8, 2023

the popup query is a little inconsistent it works fine if there is no additional query on the pop up but just doesn't show the options if there is information on the pop up, work on that

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps