Reviews: Pop up blocker for Chrome™ - Poper Blocker
Item logo image for Pop up blocker for Chrome™ - Poper Blocker

Pop up blocker for Chrome™ - Poper Blocker

poperblocker.com
Featured
4.8(

81.1K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

81.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ShaharyarMay 25, 2024

Really useful

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thanks for sharing Shaharyar, glad it's useful for you!

Review's profile picture

Medo YounissMay 23, 2024

amazing extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thanks for your support Medo :)

Review's profile picture

James “Darkone” DMay 23, 2024

Useless. I made the mistake of buying an annual subscription. Their tech support is all "What do you mean, you can't access the PRO features? So, to clarify, are you really actually saying that you can't access the PRO features?" These seem to be college kids that were too stupid not to be greedy and quit when web developers started taking steps against their whatever it is.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sayed gabryMay 20, 2024

good

Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 23, 2024

Glad to hear you are enjoying!

Review's profile picture

Martyn BeoMay 18, 2024

Used to work as advertised. Blocks around 80-90% of ads Now this extension is causing cloudflare Human Verification to repeat nonstop and or fail. I have contacted cloudflare and its not on them. All of the reviews as of writing are true.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey Martyn, thanks for sharing. Confirming that this was resolved, if you encounter any other issue contact us directly at support@poperblocker.com

Review's profile picture

CrazyBullet GamingMay 18, 2024

The Extension is now causing cloudflare's Human Verification to be stuck in a loop

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey there, thanks for this. Confirming that this was resolved, if you encounter any other issue contact us directly at support@poperblocker.com

Review's profile picture

Mohammad KhairMay 17, 2024

i never had any issues with it and it does it's job very very well so it's a 5 star

Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Thanks Mohammad - if you ever have any feedback for us let us know!

Review's profile picture

Galaxie StockmanMay 17, 2024

Its absolute amazing i love it I'm using it on all my accounts. Thank you for making this

Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Thanks for sharing Galaxie, thrilled to hear how useful it is for you!

Review's profile picture

Flamer SixfoldMay 16, 2024

I would give it a 0 but that's not possible its giving me pop ups even though its supposed to block it. what are you supposed to block again, pop ups?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey Flamer, we're sad to hear that. Poper Blocker is designed to provide a smooth and distraction-free browsing experience by blocking pop-ups and other annoyances. We offer a premium subscription with additional pro features such as blocking trackers, cookie requests, and ads. You can absolutely disable the display of these premium offerings through the extension's settings page or by simply clicking "stop suggestions" on them. If you need any other information contact us directly :)

Review's profile picture

Hidde DobbingaMay 16, 2024

its a pop up blocker, but the extentions itself already gave me pop ups. isnt that what its supposed to block?!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Poper BlockerDeveloperMay 19, 2024

Hey Hidde, thanks for sharing your concern. Poper Blocker is designed to provide a smooth and distraction-free browsing experience by blocking pop-ups and other annoyances. We offer a premium subscription with additional pro features such as blocking trackers, cookie requests, and ads. You can absolutely disable the display of these premium offerings through the extension's settings page or by simply clicking "stop suggestions" on them. If you need any other information contact us directly :)

Google apps