Reviews: Polarr Photo Editor
Item logo image for Polarr Photo Editor

Polarr Photo Editor

polarr.co
4.5(

6.1K ratings

)
Art & Design200,000 users

4.5 out of 5

6.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

corbinnnoneilJan 30, 2023

this app is perfect for what i need

13 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nonyank SJan 14, 2023

Used to use Photo Impact and PhotoScape but both were Windows based and gave up Windows over 20 years ago, have been looking for a more complete Imaging app that does more rather than just little bits of this and that, this is the one FINALLY that is a true Image editing program...FINALLY....THANKS!

17 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

matthew BlanchardNov 19, 2022

"Most powerful editing tool"? I cant select an area of a photo and copy it. Garbage. And I cant figure out how to get rid of it. Useless.

13 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vee SatayamasDec 13, 2021

Polarr has every feature that I need for editing my photos, which I take causually. For example, it can crop, rotate, adjust temperature, adjust curve, and adjust brightness.

16 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AM LindbergApr 8, 2021

This app is incredibly professional for 100% free. Im impressed that im not paying for this!

15 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Levi GallowayJan 21, 2021

Great app overall

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Krystal KenworthyOct 11, 2020

I downloaded this app last year and as much as I loved it, I ended up not liking it after trying it! It only lets you edit a limited amount of pictures and save only those. It said if I wanted to use the app more that I have to purchase a subscription monthly that I can not afford! It is an awesome photo editor. However, I am not going to use this ever again because of this issue! So, those that want to try this app and want only a free version then I highly do not recommend this one!!

18 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

karenSep 28, 2020

Great app, very very user-friendly. One concern that I have is when I try to scan codes, it says "PLEASE UPDATE TO A NEWER VERSION OF THIS APP." How do I update it, if I can? In the meantime, I'll be using another program.

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill CainSep 12, 2020

I've had Polarr Pro for about 4 years now. I used to use it to edit landscape photos. Insta @billcain I loved it for that. I was influenced by some other photographers, and transitioned to Lightroom. I was really disappointed in Lightroom, and cancelled the subscription my wife got me for Christmas, all while continuing to use Polarr Pro. I've recently found my real passion, which is taking skateboarding photos. Polarr Pro has been such an amazing editing tool. I recommend it to anyone lookin... Show more

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M. G.Aug 22, 2020

All I want to do is resize and crop, but it's making me sit through a tedious tutorial on filters. Hard pass.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps