Reviews: Poked - CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn
Item logo image for Poked - CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn

Poked - CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn

pokedhq.com
Featured
5.0(

17 ratings

)

5 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Edward DavenportMay 22, 2024

The best LinkedIn extension I've ever used. Perfect for the recruitment industry and, I daresay, many others. It makes your LinkedIn so much easier to manage and sort through. I've been using it a month and I don't want to be without it now. Support is also great and more updates/improvements I'm told are coming.

Review's profile picture

Lionel CaillisFeb 23, 2024

Efficiently manage your LinkedIn messages with the aid of an authentic messaging tool, without incurring the costs associated with LinkedIn services. Benefit from advanced tag management, filtering capabilities, and streamlined bulk message processing to optimize your daily workflow. Experience a seamless and user-friendly solution that will greatly enhance your messaging experience.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

François RouaultFeb 5, 2024

I used to feel like I didn't know how to use LinkedIn: Poked changed that radically. Clean UI, clear overview of my network, and and organized inbox with bulk actions. Special mention to the fast support and friendly team !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ji AirFeb 1, 2024

In a world where network is everything, LinkedIn is a goldmine. And by definition, one can easily get lost in a gold mine : vast, damp, and winding. Poked is a must-have for anyone serious about building and nurturing professional relationships on LinkedIn. This brilliant application helps you organizing connexions thanks to well thought tags. Not only does it provide insightful information about each contact, but it also offers a user-friendly interface that makes messaging much more enjoyab... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Loris SoldoJan 31, 2024

I've been doing consultancy on CRMs for many years now and one big issue today remain the fact that most interactions are done via Linkedin but the inbox has very few features... Poked closes the gap between your classic CRM tools and your Linkedin account by proposing an interface that allows you to filter your contacts, tag them and so on. I can't wait to see how this tool evolves in the coming years. A must have extension for any sales rep today !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Charles Nick MichaelJan 25, 2024

I was thinking recently why my LinkedIn messaging inbox didn't look like my Gmail - clean, organized, and actionable 🤔 I'm glad I discovered François Rouault at Poked to fix this (one of Paris' finest). I instantly archived over 2K messages and now my LinkedIn messaging inbox is dialed-in. I'm looking forward to using Poked to organize my contacts and messages in a clean interface. If you use LinkedIn as a primary comms channel (outside of slack, email or text for that matter), I can't recom... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Guillaume ThomassinJan 18, 2024

Huge improvement over using the LinkedIn interface. This is a must for anyone that wants to manage its network efficiently. Having tried multiple LinkedIn extension, I strongly recommend this one as the team spent the time required to do a clean and working product. A lot of the other I tried promised shiny features but delivered a buggy experience.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jean GDec 21, 2023

I love this tool and how it lets me directly preview contacts on LinkedIn.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muriel MarinDec 21, 2023

way more friendly than the Linkedin inbox - perfect to send linkedin messages without going on linkedin :) the new bulk feature is super nice as well

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrien MostertDec 21, 2023

Very good extension that makes LinkedIn messaging easy and turns it into a real CRM. I use it every day !

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps