Reviews: Pointofmail.com Email Tracking & Recall
Item logo image for Pointofmail.com Email Tracking & Recall

Pointofmail.com Email Tracking & Recall

www.pointofmail.com
Featured
3.6(

25 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sudhanshu JainJun 3, 2024

It worked. I just tried. Wow.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John WickSep 11, 2023

Does not work. Spam!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaelah JohnsonAug 31, 2021

DO NOT ALLOW POINTOFMAIL ACCESS TO YOUR EMAIL. They will NEVER stop hijacking your email. This company is a SCAM!!! Do yourself a favor and skip them they have had complaints about this since 2010!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tonya RobertsMar 31, 2021

Almost awesome except there's no support, zero. The online support is never online and they don't respond to emails. What's the point of a subscription fee when you're not able to make a purchase? Trying for a week to activate it and unlock sent emails and cannot. It seemed to work beautifully until the trial expired. Now I can't purchase or gain access to previous emails and that Joe fellow at the end of the reminder emails doesn't exist. I would suggest just going with Mail Track which isn'... Show more

Review's profile picture

Diane KouryNov 28, 2020

This is terrible. I used the trial offer period and did not want it...then when the trial was over, ALL of my emails were blocked and pointofmail sent me emails saying my emails were not sent because I did not update my account. Well, i do not want the service and am not paying anything, but it keeps blocking my emails from being sent on this laptop. Terribel sand abusive. They have not responded to ny 20 emails asking why this is and what to do. This is a total scam..they want you to pay for... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nazarene LakeyJul 24, 2020

It's kinda cool... and blows the competition away. I subscribe to another similar service, but it has nowhere near as many features as P.O.M! Like being able to redact yan email you've sent to someone??? LOL I cannot Beleive how many time I wished I could do that in the past! now it's possible. My complaints are that it apoears that there ate false email read notifications whebnever I open an email anbout the email I sent. Alkso, customer support is non-responsive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Clay & Kathie KimeOct 9, 2018

It requires extra steps to avoid stored contacts. It sends a promo Email for their company in front of your email the multi open tracking does not work looking at the comments of others, it is not free if you want to actually use it.

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elson MartinaSep 16, 2018

i'm very glad to know this!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vllmxv jrJun 15, 2018

It shows multiple reads for email that gmail has kicked back as undelivered due to the recipients account being over quota. I sent pointofmail an email about it 2 days ago and according to their software, they haven't even opened it yet. You may think it's working but I advise you not to jump to any conclusions with anyone who says they didn't get your message yet this software claims they did because you may be apologizing to them soon after.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie CoffinOct 26, 2017

Not free! You are limited in the amount you can send and then after that you can no longer track until you sign up for 19.99 a month option (their cheapest option BTW) I loved the recall & tracking but did not like the lag it caused to receive & send emails. The price is not worth it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps