Reviews: Pogo: Earn on Everything
Item logo image for Pogo: Earn on Everything

Pogo: Earn on Everything

joinpogo.com
4.8(

1.6K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping20,000 users

4.8 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gc “craker141”May 14, 2024

having same issue as last review .wont finish and wont give points

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Angela BrownApr 9, 2024

Love the app but this chrome extension does not work. It has been pending since October 2023 and it is now April 9, 2024. I was told to logout and log in and it still is pending. I just wish they could remove the pending. UGH!!!!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Angela! We're so sorry to hear about your pending points! We've made some updates that should push them through, but if you haven't received them yet, please contact our support team at support@earnwithpogo.com and we'll assist with the addition. We look forward to hearing from you!

Review's profile picture

Ashley DowneyApr 1, 2024

Love the app. But have had 400 points pending from the Chrome extension since December 29, 2023. It's now 4/1/2024 and I should have 4,997 points instead of 4,597 points. What is going on Pogo?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Ashley! We're so sorry to hear about your pending points! We've made some updates that should push them through, but if you haven't received them yet, please contact our support team at support@earnwithpogo.com and we'll assist with the addition. We look forward to hearing from you!

Review's profile picture

AprilMar 24, 2024

your extension isnt working and you location has issues even with all access and suuports. game support is unreacable. it started out good....

Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi April! We're so sorry to hear about your issues with the extension and we'd like to learn more. Please contact us at your convenience about all of the challenges you mentioned and we'll do everything we can to help: support@earnwithpogo.com

Review's profile picture

Matthew TessnearMar 18, 2024

I'm having the same issue many others have posted they're having: the Chrome extension does not work. That means 400 points are just sitting there in limbo, unusable.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Matthew! We're so sorry to hear about your pending points! We've made some updates that should push them through, but if you haven't received them yet, please contact our support team at support@earnwithpogo.com and we'll assist with the addition. We look forward to hearing from you!

Review's profile picture

latinogamer101Mar 8, 2024

Fix your extension, It's not working I tried clicking on it to see if it works but every time I click on it, it closes.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi there! We'd like to learn more about what your experiencing, but we do first recommend uninstalling and then reinstalling the latest version if you haven't tried this already! Please contact us your convenience: support@earnwithpogo.com. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Precilla Clarissa HintonMar 1, 2024

Great app, where you earn points and get rewards.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Curtice MorrisFeb 26, 2024

It's no longer working, tried uninstalling and signing back in but the app still says it's not connected.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Curtice! We're so sorry you've had trouble with the extension! We've recently made some improvements, so we recommend trying to re-install the latest version, however, please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you're still having issues: support@earnwithpogo.com. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

sFeb 25, 2024

it doesn't appear to work anymore.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi there! We're so sorry you've had trouble with the extension! We've recently made some improvements, so we recommend trying to re-install the latest version, however, please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you're still having issues: support@earnwithpogo.com. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Sasha ThayerFeb 23, 2024

I emailed them about my pending points. They said that I should "log out of the pogo extension". How do I do that?! There is no "log in" or "log out" option. The app doesn't do anything but hover in corner of my browser. Clicking on the icon just brings me to this screen. If I right click on the extension I am given the options to remove the extension or manage it. If I click "manage extension" I can turn it off or on. But that's done nothing for me....

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Emily KDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Hi Sasha! We're so sorry we didn't provide adequate enough instructions. You were almost there with your attempt, but you should have a "Remove from Chrome" option if you right click on it. We should have instructed you to do this, and reinstall rather than log out and back in. We hope you'll give this a shot, but please contact us again if you're still having any trouble receiving your weekly points!

Google apps