Reviews: Pocket-BOT
Item logo image for Pocket-BOT

Pocket-BOT

o-signals.com
4.9(

143 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

143 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

zsn896May 15, 2024

very good app

Review's profile picture

MAHJOUBApr 30, 2024

very good app

Review's profile picture

Lora AramApr 9, 2024

Pocket-BOT extension is a game-changer! It enhances browsing with its advanced features and security measures. A must-have for online users!

Review's profile picture

Alvaro DavisApr 9, 2024

This is an excellent A.I trader application.I really love this app.Here you can trade by using this app which is really helpful

Review's profile picture

sakib khanApr 9, 2024

Excllent app.Work smootly into the phone and pc.The app is also user friendly and easy to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Henri MacronApr 9, 2024

I installed this extension only yesterday, but I already got acquainted with functionality. I can say that this is a good assistant for all trading operations.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Hs Sohan hasanApr 9, 2024

Pocket Bot is a fantastic tool for automating your trading strategy. It offers a user-friendly interface, a wide range of customization options, and excellent customer support. The bot's performance is impressive, delivering consistent profits and reducing manual workload. Overall, Pocket Bot is a must-have for any serious trader.

Review's profile picture

Raj DkApr 3, 2024

For trading it is one of the best app.I am really happy to use this app.By using this app i am really happy

Review's profile picture

Эдиксон МартинесApr 3, 2024

Been with pocket options for a few years on and off, in comparison with other option trading platforms its a lot easier to use. I have recieved multiple withdrawals from the same account in the past, some were within 4 hours some did take upto 3 days. I have made money and lost money - the times I have lost were down to myself, greed and venge trading. It is possible to grow an account slowly but like everything impossible to do it overnight. I do believe PO is legit, however, like with all o... Show more

Review's profile picture

Alberto GamalApr 3, 2024

As a trader with 10 years of experience, I can confidently recommend it! An excellent bot that has proven itself well in the trading process. For me personally, this is an indispensable tool! A really great supplement that was recommended to me by a friend. It helps me make my work easier. I recommend it to everyone

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps