Reviews: Plus: Live screenshots of any app or website
Item logo image for Plus: Live screenshots of any app or website

Plus: Live screenshots of any app or website

plusdocs.com
Featured
4.5(

19 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anton ImmelJan 23, 2024

I'm trying to make a snapshot of a tool that requires login credentials and there is no possibility to do that. The snapshot remains indefinitely in "capturing" and there is no way to contact support.

Review's profile picture

Suleyman AliApr 29, 2023

🔥 Amazing Features. Thanks To The Developer 🙏

Review's profile picture

CristianJan 17, 2023

It says I have to log in to a website that doesn't have a login and it's just a landing page.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashin ShahOct 31, 2022

Saved me so much time!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ishani UmmatFeb 24, 2022

Plus is amazing. Entirely new way of viewing data - at your fingertips rather than hidden in disparate tools. It saves me hours every week of data gathering, analyzing and visualizing before sending. Now, I just send out a Plus page! Brilliant.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maneet KhairaJan 20, 2022

This is fire

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay BensalAug 26, 2021

I'm super stoked to use this extension! Think it'll be a game changer for my workflow.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Braydon BatungbacalMay 18, 2021

A new standard for connected data sharing. Forget API's, auth, and all that garbage - Plus abstracts the old web away with an entirely new approach to providing near real-time, read-only access to ideas / data / etc in an ultra simplified no-code tool.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chad WittmanMay 14, 2021

An entirely new way to think about screenshots and dashboards. Have started to replace all API-driven dashboard for operational + admin tasks for myself. Love this product!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam CatesMay 13, 2021

Really great way to create "live" screenshots so that I can share dashboards or other data without having to frequently update them and re-send

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps