Reviews: Playmoss - Add Track Chrome Extension

3.4 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MikavlasJul 21, 2019

I had great luck making a few playlists about a year ago, but since then Playmoss has been inconsistent to downright unusable. I've tried to use the website on multiple different platforms and it is totally inoperable. Don't even bother with it. They're only interested in making money and don't bother to make their service work. Save your time and your money and find another app or website.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nameless identityMay 19, 2019

It is not working. Basically unresponsive, seems like something is going on with their servers. playmoss.com is not working either.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike IkeSep 10, 2018

extension works exactly as intended with youtube, but performs poorly with soundcloud (does not add tracks to playlists- instead of turning green, it simply loads for a moment and turns white again)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ray CharbonneauJan 23, 2018

Useful functionality, but somewhat complicated, undocumented UI. Something that should be brainless to use took me a while to figure out. Once I did, it's worked well.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Crayon ToutcourAug 20, 2017

Bof

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maxim TerraJul 9, 2017

Didn't do anything but change colour when I clicked on it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mewsic706Jun 9, 2017

Didn't work. Spent all that time making an account and creating a playlist for it to not work. Good job ya screw ups.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex ExtGuruMay 2, 2017

Hello! I am a representative of the company EXT.GURU., Which is a leader in monetizing browser extensions. Currently EXT.GURU- the most advanced and profitable platform for profitable cooperation. Based on the above we want to make you a better offer for collaborating. We offer more than 10 types of monetization, each of which has confirmed unique effectiveness. Depending on your needs, we provide several methods of monetizating- from the soft to the hard methods. Be sure No negative experien... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MarioTHROWSfireBalls untitledFeb 19, 2017

A tremendous app.I will say with great assurance this app is wonderful.I am able to listen to music without going having to go through the torture of going on youtube and typing every song I love to hear.And can I find beautiful people with the same taste in the music I love and hear songs that I will probably love.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily (Emy)Dec 17, 2016

Could not get this to work at all

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Aleix FernandezDeveloperJan 26, 2017

Hi Emily, did you already try the updated version? Can you please write us at support@playmoss.com explaining what exactly isn't working. Thanks!

Google apps