Reviews: Planyway for Trello: Calendar, Timeline, Time Tracking and Reports
Item logo image for Planyway for Trello: Calendar, Timeline, Time Tracking and Reports

Planyway for Trello: Calendar, Timeline, Time Tracking and Reports

planyway.com
Featured
4.6(

551 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

551 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Team PragmatechFeb 2, 2024

The absolute best tool for small businesses to grow from small tasks to large projects made of small tasks and manage the entire teams communications all in one place. When used right with automations from Trello, this robust app can literally run your business "have-to's" of communication and scheduling, taking so much off your time management plate. The team at Planyway is constantly making minor improvements that make it easier and better to use and the road map of development is so wel... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperFeb 4, 2024

Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

Yola BastosJan 31, 2024

The best , hundred stars on board!!! Thank you for the amazing tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 31, 2024

Thank you very much, Yola!

Review's profile picture

nicolas de cordesJan 30, 2024

Great tool! I use it daily, and my daughter who was working for a first freelance job used it as well on a dayli basis. I particularly appreciate the good integration with Google (some feature only available online, watch for that for the sub-task planning feature), but super easy to use. My daughter used it for time tracking as she was paid by the hour. So there again invaluable to get things done and be supported along the way. All that for a really good price, knowing that you get some fe... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 30, 2024

Nicolas, thank you for your review!

Review's profile picture

Sebastian VazquezJan 30, 2024

Planyway has significantly improved my workflow with clear visual timeline, and user-friendly interface. Customization options and real-time collaboration features make it a practical choice for efficient task management. Planyway remains a valuable tool for staying organized and meeting deadlines. Recommended for those seeking a straightforward project management solution.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 30, 2024

Thanks a lot, Sebastian!

Review's profile picture

Alex NoëlJan 27, 2024

All around useful tool for project and ressources managing (plus general planning of course). All around solid and prompt support. I think they are great guys. Why not give it a try?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 28, 2024

Thank you, Alex!

Review's profile picture

Michael HarrisonJan 24, 2024

Absolute brilliant extension for Trello. I have used both for years and I have been extremely happy with the extra flexibility and seamless integration between the two. Even though Trello has integrated some of the best features into their calendar function, the time tracking and extra control over a card is taken to the next level in a spectacular fashion. I strongly recommend this as an add on to Trello, especially if time tracking is an important feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 24, 2024

Michael, thank you for your wonderful review!

Review's profile picture

Pavel BrendlerJan 24, 2024

I love this extension and use it every day in my work (academia)! Thanks to the developers!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 24, 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Review's profile picture

Zac CoventryJan 22, 2024

Been using this extension for about a year. Works well and streamlines my task management.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Thank you Zac! Happy to hear that!

Review's profile picture

Charles StewartJan 22, 2024

Top class tool for my life

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Many thanks for your feedback, Charles!

Review's profile picture

Adrian HayesJan 22, 2024

Absolutely indispensable part of my workflow. The features are robust but very simple and clear. A+

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Support PlanywayDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience, Adrian!

Google apps