Reviews: PlanMoreTrips - We Find The Cheapest Flights
Item logo image for PlanMoreTrips - We Find The Cheapest Flights

PlanMoreTrips - We Find The Cheapest Flights

planmoretrips.com
Featured
5.0(

9 ratings

)

5 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Imrane MouApr 10, 2023

Its very easy and quick to use, no more hours spend to search for a flight!! i will use this everytime i want to book a flight, GAMECHANGER!

Review's profile picture

FrankOct 31, 2022

Saved me a lot of time! I used to check these flight sites manually, so it's really nice to have this extension do it all for me, especially since I like to play around with dates and airports. I highly recommend it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael AndersonSep 19, 2022

Heard about PlanMoreTrips in the New York Times article. When I book travel, I never know if I am getting the best price so this app seemed like a great idea. On my first search it saved me $16.33 on a $167.56 flight which was great. On the 2nd search, Google Flights was the cheapest but it did confirm that which gave me peace of mind. On the 3rd search, I search for a hotel and it saved me almost 10% by sending me to Booking.com over TripAdvisor for the exact same hotel. Crazy. Anyways, the ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SAMI GHOZZIJan 18, 2020

Friend sent me this app when we were planning a trip to Bali. Really useful. We were able to organise all our flight options and airbnbs in one place. Was super quick and easy to plan our trip. Highly recommend this app. Way better than using a spreadsheet!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivek RamanJan 13, 2020

PlanMoreTrips is the perfect travel planning solution that I needed. It seamlessly integrates with all flight and hotel / AirBnB platforms and aggregates my itineraries into a clean, simple format. I will use PlanMoreTrips for all my future travel and would highly recommend the service!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Parker HurleyJan 2, 2020

This app is awesome. I travel a lot for work and it is such a pain trying to coordinate travel with my colleagues. With PlanMoreTrips, in 2 clicks I can save some flight and hotel options and send it to my colleagues and we can book it. Way better than using text or email. 5/5 stars.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel NdukwuDec 30, 2019

This was my first time actually using Google Flights and Plan More Trips made it super easy to save the info I needed. The chat was pretty useful because I could just use the sharing feature to send the list of possible flights to my wife and she'd be able to take a look at everything herself and make comments. It makes planning, especially with a group of people, much easier.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ishan JogNov 18, 2019

Finally an easy way to create an itinerary that saves my flights & hotels all in one place. PlanMoreTrips makes everything hassle-free!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric VanderpoelOct 31, 2019

PlanMoreTrips is awesome! I used to email myself a bunch of links from flights I liked, and this is so much easier to organize and share. I will definitely be using this for all of my future trips!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps