Reviews: Pixplain: Capture Screenshot + GPT4 Vision
Item logo image for Pixplain: Capture Screenshot + GPT4 Vision

Pixplain: Capture Screenshot + GPT4 Vision

getmerlin.in
Featured
5.0(

15 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tom HodgesDec 10, 2023

The greatest attribute about Merlin is, it never jumps the gun on it's product releases, it methodically releases them so they work for the end user they way they are designed too. Unlike say "Gork", or "Amazon AI"

Review's profile picture

Mehul KunduDec 6, 2023

The extension provides powerful features like explanations, solving math equations, understanding YouTube presentations, simplifying Amazon pages, and crafting Instagram captions with AI precision. Highly recommended for diverse needs!

Review's profile picture

Pritam DasDec 4, 2023

Loved the extension. Strongly suggest giving it a go for its straightforward functionality and accurate image comprehension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hiếu Trương ĐứcDec 4, 2023

How to use this ???

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Animesh MishraDec 4, 2023

This just made my day , so easy to use across my daily work especially decoding report screenshots

Review's profile picture

sirsendu sarkarDec 4, 2023

This app is a game-changer for image insights. With a quick selection, I get all the details I need. The advanced features and seamless integration make it a must-have. Fast and accurate - it's a game-changer!

Review's profile picture

Raxstar ADDec 4, 2023

OMG, this GPT thingy with the pics is a total life-changer! 😍 It just, like, GETS all that math stuff I throw at it. Best Extensoin. Ever. 🌟

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Creola JoséDec 4, 2023

Absolutely loving this extension with GPT vision integration! 🤩. Plus, those Instagram captions it comes up with? Pure gold! 🌟 Super grateful for this tool, it's like the sidekick I never knew I needed. Major props to the devs for the seamless GPT integration!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

shubham vishwakarmaDec 4, 2023

Pixplain simplifies the process of understanding screenshots with its minimalistic UI and user-friendly design. It's a valuable tool for gaining quick context from captured images. Totally recommended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dora The ExplorerDec 4, 2023

Must have extension. Explains everything everywhere in seconds.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps