Reviews: PIXM Phishing Protection
Item logo image for PIXM Phishing Protection

PIXM Phishing Protection

Featured
4.7(

15 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

zz pro gamer & pls peaceAug 8, 2023

It works, now I can report fake websites to google.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mykola SmithFeb 17, 2023

Excellent plugin. I am recommending this to all of my cybersecurity consulting clients.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James MitchellSep 2, 2022

Easy to install runs in the background and gives you piece of mind that you wont be tricked by a phishing scame

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Luke RussellMar 14, 2022

Just tested this with a phishing URL that got past 4 AVs and this extension was the only one that blocked it. Nice one!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel TeranSep 4, 2020

I have been using the product for a few months now - it is super easy to use, I barely even notice it in the browser, and I can see that it is working on reviewing unfamiliar pages to protect me - highly recommend as an easy light weight way to avoid phishing attacks

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke ArmourSep 1, 2020

Pixm is a superior product that works against malicious phishing attacks. I recommend it to anyone looking to add an essential layer of cyber security. I have not had no phishing attacks since I've started using Pixm.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bayode okusanyaAug 30, 2020

Great, fast, and works as promised. Nothing like it out there. A must-have for your security online. Been using it for over year with excellent results.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim GeismanAug 25, 2020

I've been using this extension ever since I heard of it three years ago. It is fast, safe and leaves no room for error. You literally CAN'T click on a phishing site. Short of hanging people by their thumbs who do phishing scams, Pixm is the best way to put them out of commission.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nima RazaviAug 22, 2020

No more need to double-check the URLs, even the ones behind logos, images, and links. And it does it so seemlessly. Highly recommended!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Carter ClevelandAug 3, 2020

It was scary to see how phishing attacks would get past all the other security software. I feel much safer browsing the Internet knowing Pixm is scanning everything I see for deceptive logos and pages.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps