Reviews: PixivDownloader EX
Item logo image for PixivDownloader EX

PixivDownloader EX

orca-soft.net/web
4.1(

111 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

111 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brenan KitcherMay 18, 2023

Has a free trial... that you have to pay for...

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Victor VoDec 10, 2022

Got the premium plan. I keep getting errors saying pixiv can't download the file. Disappointed by this

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

orcaDeveloperFeb 6, 2023

Thank you for using Pixiv Downloader EX. Please access the support site from the support tab instead of reporting bugs, opinions and requests here and send them.

Review's profile picture

Lee KichangOct 12, 2022

Is there any way to download an entire artist account at once rather than one image at a time? If this function is available in the paid version or was added, I wouldn't mind paying. The only difference it lists on the app or on the website is that it can download gif files, and I'm not willing to pay money to upgrade just for that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

orcaDeveloperOct 16, 2022

Thank you for using Pixiv Downloader EX. The feature you requested has been added in the latest version. Thank you. [To other users] Please access the support site from the support tab instead of reporting bugs, opinions and requests here and send them. 【他のユーザー様へ】不具合の報告やご意見ご要望につきましては、レビューではなくサポートタブからサポートサイトにアクセスし、ご送信をお願い致します。

Review's profile picture

null contextNov 4, 2021

LOL Why would I pay a SUBSCRIPTION FEE to use a Pixiv downloader?! Are you mad? Besides, Powerful Pixiv Downloader (https://github.com/xuejianxianzun/PixivBatchDownloader) is open source, *free* and so much better than this garbage. 0/10 stars would not use to download mai waifus.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dw44 WatchJun 13, 2021

How i can change language from japanbese to english?

Review's profile picture

David PlatoFeb 28, 2021

How to switch to English?

Review's profile picture

Seto KaibaMay 14, 2019

Can you add the feature to choose language other than from Chrome language? Because some language is not supported. And it will use Japanese.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Haz ReeFeb 19, 2019

Thank you so much, now I can watch ugoira properly

Review's profile picture

tyler “sarcastic” robertsJan 21, 2019

it worked... but these scummy practices are unacceptable

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maxim ViktorivichMay 1, 2017

Very convenient extension. I would like a quick change of the next photo in the preview mode. And also a massive download of all the pictures of the author.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps