Reviews: Pixiv Filter
Item logo image for Pixiv Filter

Pixiv Filter

4.2(

46 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Da WhatTheFoxMay 15, 2024

You have to manually export the .json file, fill it with your entries, and then import it manually. Doesn't filter out users, they appear as blank entries on the filter list and they still show up on search queries. Doesn't filter out tags like the integrated "AI-generated" tag, to weed out the AI-generated rubbish.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

André HübscherApr 26, 2024

Extension does not work as promised. You cannot block any tags or users with a +

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yun XunApr 20, 2024

Can you make it so we can undo the blocked user when we accidently blacklist them? Without go to extension menu

Review's profile picture

Joseph WebberNov 18, 2023

Blocking users works fine, but blocking tags does not. In order to block tags, I have to export my block list, manually add the tags using notepad, save and import the block list.

Review's profile picture

Micah BodeOct 17, 2023

'+' to add tags to the block list does not appear for me, in searches, artist pages, or on posts themselves, only users. This is the only feature I was looking for, so the extension is useless for me. Would be greatly appreciated if it were easier to add tags manually (through the extension's option page). Also the fact that said option page is blinding white is very much unappreciated. A dark mode option would be nice, but for now the extension doesn't fulfil my needs in the first place.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jude GestaltOct 15, 2023

please add this to the firefox addon store! i can't go on pixiv without this and there's nothing like it for firefox :(

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TakumiMay 28, 2023

As someone who only uses the search, this extension is perfect. Thanks a lot!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AdamMar 18, 2023

In this day in age, this extension is REALLY useful if you want to find arts by real artists and not want to dig into a ocean of AI generated images by lazy users (generate an art and post, without correcting the errors on it). Combine this with someone making a GitHub repository listing AI spammers (people that don't label the art as AI and mass-upload so-called "art" onto the platform) and that should nuke at least a huge portion. Thanks for making it.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

班代Mar 10, 2023

It's pretty useful, but how can I export my list to another PC, as I click on the export button it seems it does nothing to me.

Review's profile picture

Succubi PieFeb 27, 2023

It's very much OK. Not working on the front page is a major downside but if it could work site wide then it'd be the best

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps