Reviews: Pixiv Fanbox Downloader

4.6 out of 5

116 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shizuku KagurazakaMay 4, 2024

we will definitely like to have a firefox version since google is stop chromium open source users for updating extensions><

Review's profile picture

今日のクマMar 16, 2024

This works really well. I am actually surprised at how well it works, considering that it's available for free. Disabling "save as" in your browser's preferences does help, but it's not necessary. Thanks for sharing this one. It's a great, simple, feature-rich extension that does its job cleanly and quickly.

Review's profile picture

Second SunFeb 28, 2024

Thanks to you, I was able to archive and save all the memories. Thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

Artemiy EXOct 30, 2023

Archived a retired Virtual Youtuber's fanbox before it was shut down for good. Memories saved, at least until my hard drive dies. Had to disable "Save as" in browser temporarily, but not a deal breaker. Thank you for the awesome plugin.

Review's profile picture

Vanz EntertainmentOct 6, 2023

testing this

Review's profile picture

Hato OumaMar 26, 2023

Thanks a lot of this appli. but, From 2023 March 24, naming conventions is not Function. Would not you research this case?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Xiang JiFeb 26, 2023

Great tool! Be sure to read the FAQ and 1. disable "ask where to save each file before downloading" in Chrome settings and 2. disable any other mass downloader extension which you may have installed before if the filenames look weird.

Review's profile picture

Maheswar SinayahDec 31, 2022

It did what I needed it to do and it did it flawlessly. I appreciate the advanced settings option, everything from naming scheme to date rage download.

Review's profile picture

Kurt ChenDec 27, 2022

An absolute time saver, thank you so much for your contribution

Review's profile picture

Demons RiotDec 24, 2022

Was using it just fine recently, But now it's starting to log me out of my Pixiv account.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps