Reviews: Pixiv Downloader
Item logo image for Pixiv Downloader

Pixiv Downloader

orca-soft.net/web
4.2(

508 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

508 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maksim GernerJul 16, 2024

Super useful

Review's profile picture

Dick ReaganJun 10, 2024

Hi, I signed up for the free trial back in March and cancelled the subscription before it stopped being free. But you guys were still charging my credit card for 3 months. Please offer me a refund and stop charging my credit card.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elinor JApr 24, 2024

Works well, but apparently it's just a free trial and becomes pay to use after a while.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

orcaDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for always using Pixiv Downloader. The basic features are free permanently. Additionally, we would appreciate it if you could report any issues not through reviews but by contacting us via the support link at the bottom of the page.

Review's profile picture

Cyberdemon montando un dinosaurioApr 20, 2024

Cuando lo trato de usar sale "Please execute on the page displaying the illustrations/novels"

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

orcaDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for always using Pixiv Downloader. If you would like to report an issue, we would appreciate it if you could please contact us via the support link at the bottom of the page, rather than leaving a review.

Review's profile picture

NiskalaアイラハMar 9, 2024

"Pay to download GIF" bruhhh

9 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

supakrit karunlertJan 22, 2024

THE BEST

Review's profile picture

AdlinFeb 24, 2023

very good extension, been using since long time ago

Review's profile picture

William WilsonOct 18, 2022

Downloaded it, tried to download something, "You have to register and pay us money to download", uninstalled. 0/5.

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tankeryyMay 12, 2022

thank you! thought you need to create a pixiv account in order for the download button to appear but nope you don't have to, you can download without creating a pixiv account.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

4Fiction039Feb 26, 2022

Very simple and easy to use. This saved lots of my time and made life easier :>

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps