Reviews: Pinterest Nuar | Dark Theme

4.2 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Halle ByerlyJun 1, 2024

I tried a different one and it didn't work. This one covers every possible variation of pinterests website and it works immediately! I love it!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Vitaliy MubarakovDeveloperJun 4, 2024

Thanks for using it. Most of the functionality of the add-on works properly, but there are a number of problems with the color of the text, because the site pinterest is made by a group of monkeys who have an urgent desire to break my add-on.

Review's profile picture

ikari Mendoza reyesMay 14, 2024

perfect

Review's profile picture

malayApr 18, 2024

the text is the only issue. the white search bar is bearable,,,

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zFlowyApr 2, 2024

It works fine, the only thing that i don't like is that the background on the sugestions of the search bar is completely transparent, and it makes it a little bit hard to read, but apart from that, everything is really good. I recommend it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shicovMar 29, 2024

a lot of text (pin descriptions, the "What do you think?" and "More to explore") and buttons (share, more options and react) is black and not white like the comments or text under pins. the search bar is white and not black as shown in the extension screenshots. when you click on the search bar the recent searches and popular on pinterest dont have a background making it hard to see the text. im using gr.pinterest.com but i went to other pinterests too and its the same thing

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evgeniy BelyaevMar 22, 2024

Best one. Sometimes I can't see folders names, but now all good. Thank you for the work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ehab DevMar 17, 2024

it's pretty great! I like it, but the text shouldn't be effected by the Dark theme, at least shouldn't become dark gray, I think it's an easy change to do, you can even let the user pick a preferred color for the text

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

[B]hris [B]chellMar 14, 2024

Turns the nav bar and background for everything to a dark theme which is good, but it makes all text unreadable or extremely difficult to read. Please fix

Review's profile picture

PB VMar 8, 2024

this is literally the only dark mode extension left that works. the only issue is with the font color - some black text (board titles for example) is unreadable on the dark background.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Orlando Castro GaliciaJan 28, 2024

it does not work

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps