Reviews: Pin Toolbox - Pinterest Board Downloader
Item logo image for Pin Toolbox - Pinterest Board Downloader

Pin Toolbox - Pinterest Board Downloader

pintoolbox.com
Featured
4.0(

130 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

130 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vassilis SkandalisJun 10, 2024

Really helpful. Saved the images from my pinterest boards locally very easily.

Review's profile picture

Beatriz FreringJun 10, 2024

super useful! worked great for my project and got a lot of help, quickly, when i needed. thanks!!

Review's profile picture

A L L A NJun 7, 2024

Scummy. Charging for such a thing and doing that trashy thing of making it a monthly charge too. Insanity.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas JamesDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi Allan, to give some context as to why it's paid - I'm a solo developer and I have to charge a small fee to continue making this for my users (who are designers + creative professionals). I update it regularly (as Pinterest change the site etc.) The small fee supports this process, allowing me to provide a useful, efficient tool. All the best, Thomas

Review's profile picture

25aidaJun 6, 2024

Good at saving pins from an old Pinterest account, but no way to use said pins to create a board on your account.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas JamesDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, uploading pins isn't listed anywhere as a feature, so I found this review a little confusing. Anyway, glad you found it useful as a board downloader! Best, Thomas

Review's profile picture

SophieJun 5, 2024

costs!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Asifur RahmanJun 3, 2024

very short trial version

Review's profile picture

Helena NilssonJun 3, 2024

Great extension, does exactly what it should in an easy and quick way! Thanks!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas JamesDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thank you Helena 🙏

Review's profile picture

G TJun 2, 2024

Only does 15 images. Not exactly helpful

Review's profile picture

Charles K.May 29, 2024

I needed the product for a one time use. Achieved what I needed -very fast, impressive capabilities, and excellent response to inquiries. No hassles. Outstanding!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas JamesDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Thanks Charles, glad you found it useful!

Review's profile picture

Omnia BarakatMay 26, 2024

I wish all applications would be as perfect and straightforward and my little 8-year-old kiddo helps, love everyone behind this app, great for organising and downloading images to later pdf them or collage or videos anything is possible and it is super fast too. Please keep it up !

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas JamesDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Thanks Omnia! So happy both of you have found it useful. All the best, Thomas

Google apps