Reviews: Picture in Picture - floating video player
Item logo image for Picture in Picture - floating video player

Picture in Picture - floating video player

floatvid.com
Featured
4.7(

282 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

282 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jerry SmithJun 29, 2024

Super PiP works better. You can pause the video, adjust the volume, forward or rewind, etc. It also has subtitles for Youtube.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shane (shane1039)Jun 23, 2024

Pretty cool but I wish we could change the icon color. I like having a black theme and the icon is basically invisible...

Review's profile picture

Mahero AkademiyaJun 1, 2024

Works pretty good honestly, well adjustable. It would be a 5/5 rating if we could have subtitles on the mini player too, and the option to fast-forward/go few seconds back without having to go back on the main page

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trường TắcMay 30, 2024

add feature Auto PiP please !

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tayyab rehmanMay 2, 2024

dont work with

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aroon Molina EspinozaApr 19, 2024

dont work with Star+

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

pururutApr 11, 2024

sometimes it takes more than 20 seconds to a minute to work, it raises my blood and spam click it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

River HeightsMar 21, 2024

Would be great if you had controls. You can't reverse it, you can't change the volume, only pause. Not so helpful.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex CampbellJan 10, 2024

Does not work with Hulu or Spectrum tv. Works with Netflix and YouTube. Those are all that I've tried it on, but just know there's only about a 50/50 chance that this will work with any given streaming site. Same with the rest of these picture in picture chrome extensions.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

waqas habibJan 10, 2024

nice

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps