Reviews: Photo Zoom Plus
Item logo image for Photo Zoom Plus

Photo Zoom Plus

Featured
3.2(

25 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Zakaria ZakiJan 13, 2024

great, I wish it was available on firefox too

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcos D.Jul 22, 2022

Excellent

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dario V.Feb 20, 2022

It's useless. The extension show the image with the original size in a kind of floating popup, but it's the same size! there isn't any zoom!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Oleg ZhuravlevFeb 16, 2022

No, it's not an alternative original Photo Zoom. The application has no settings, it enlarges images on all sites

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jagadeeswaran TFeb 10, 2022

Perfect

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ARIZKYYPFeb 6, 2022

cant save images

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nathan BishopFeb 5, 2022

Doesn't show the picture any larger than the picture preview itself. Not does it work on profile pictures, of featured pictures. Useless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JS CJan 13, 2022

This is useless, this not zoom the image, this display the thumbnail exactly, its the same size, so there is no need this extension because the image is already there

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erich CervantezOct 10, 2021

Doesn't work on Instagram when viewing through Chrome on a PC

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fertolero permitoJun 20, 2021

I RARELY COMMENT ON ANY EXTENSION BUT I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS ONE WORKS WHERE ALL THE OTHERS FAIL! IT REALLY WORKS WHEN I HOVER WITH MY MOUSE ON A PHOTO OR GIF ! NICE WORK! 5 STARS!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps