Reviews: Photo Editor With Drive
Item logo image for Photo Editor With Drive

Photo Editor With Drive

overbits.herokuapp.com/photoeditor
3.5(

311 ratings

)
Art & Design10,000 users

3.5 out of 5

311 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ellen ChienOct 7, 2022

It is hard to use and I cannot uninstall it. It pops up every time I try to open a picture. Worst photo editing app ever. Not user friendly at all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hanna Costume VaultApr 18, 2022

The only app I've found that can open multiple images from my google drive at one time, allow me to crop and resize, and then save them back to my google drive. I don't need or use filters or fancy editing features. I only need to crop and resize and it works perfectly every time.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

เด็กชายกรัณย์พล กุตเสนาMar 16, 2022

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick TimlickDec 18, 2021

Could not get it to save back into my google drive. It has a button to save to drive. When I click it, it says it worked. bit it does not. Thanks for trying. I got what I paid for.

Review's profile picture

Khondoker Niaz MohammadNov 5, 2021

Worst app ever. It don't save. How will i get rid of it

Review's profile picture

Marek WruchaApr 1, 2021

doesnt save rotated images to drive, can't delete from extensions because it doesnt exists there. terrible

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MoveCorp SupportDec 17, 2020

i like the idea - but how do you edit and save a photo from a google drive location? (without having to change file name?)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dorothy FaulknerNov 7, 2020

This thing is terrible. You cannot save the file back to drive. It has some junky tricky ad in the left corner. The thumbnails do not work so I cannot see which photo I am selecting. pretty much worthless.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

carole riesJan 1, 2020

Couldnt do what i wanted it to.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kira AirhartOct 13, 2019

Don't download. It has a terrible interface and hides itself to make it harder to remove, not to mention it isn't verified by Google.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps