Reviews: Phone to Chrome

3.8 out of 5

100 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lee SheranMay 27, 2024

Dont Pay for Pro! A pity the develepor doesnt keep this app going. I paid for Pro then can't download it. To the developer, come on this can earn for you but you shouldnt get money for an app that doesn't work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin RichardsMay 24, 2024

App has gone, no longer available, cant get the phone app. shame i used to love this gadget

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh BartkoDec 9, 2022

nol longer working

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William RibeiroApr 19, 2022

It does what it says, but I wish I could send links from my browser to the app too, sending texts with the Google option turned off results in a tab with that text instead of having it in the extension itself, and the options setting screen flickers in height for some reason.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean “ProXXXtrading” OsborneMay 3, 2021

I want to send a video thats all to chrome book. Now where must i find a link first up load to google drive .. such a waste ..

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew AllenFeb 21, 2021

Very good app. It's great to be able to send webpages and Youtube videos from my phone to my computer and it's really easy to setup and use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gino Côté (onigetoc)Oct 21, 2020

Great extension, it stopped working and i just find out that the ID for mobile app had changed. I updated it on the app. and it was ok.

Review's profile picture

Megan SpradlingMar 16, 2020

i run android phone, ios on ipad and windows laptop and i use them all a little differently but need to be connected to share and transfer. this allows me to send webpages from my phone to my laptop via chrome and from my laptop to my phone. it works every time and i am perfectly pleased with this. with this extension and one other app i stay connected synced and able to share easily anything i may need to

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alireza Bakhshizade RoshanfekrJan 23, 2020

I think this is a very useful idea, but Google has done this itself, one-time Authentication for every service that users need is safer. and I'm sending URLs from PC to phone by sending them to myself in social networks! please make this a duplex way. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Prashant TangadeOct 30, 2019

doesnot work. ID for mobile app says loading..

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps