Reviews: Phish Alerts
Item logo image for Phish Alerts

Phish Alerts

phishalerts.com
4.9(

19 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aayushi ShahJul 28, 2023

I used it since 1 month and find it very useful and it helps me to stay alert and secure from harmfull websites.

Review's profile picture

Mateen TakJul 13, 2023

useful , loved it

Review's profile picture

Siddharth YadavJul 13, 2023

This is a great extension and it helps help me to stay protected form the suspecious websites. Blocks dangerous websites that distribute malware and prevents phishing attacks.

Review's profile picture

AvyayJul 7, 2023

very useful and helpful extension

Review's profile picture

Kshitiz KaranJul 7, 2023

Phish Alerts is a easy and usefull extension which help me to stay away form the suspecious websites by giving the popup window on my screen.

Review's profile picture

Mohammed saeed QureshiMar 6, 2023

It's been a month using this extension and trust me, it has been a lifesaver for me on daily basis as it protects me from malicious or phishing websites by giving necessary alerts while surfing on the internet . I would highly recommend you to install this extension and protect yourself and family members from frauds sites.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yash YadavApr 8, 2022

Easy to setup. One doesn't require any technical knowledge to use this and best of all it keeps the internet surfing safe. I don't know what more to ask. Enjoying it and hoping to see more future enhancements.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sanjana RathodApr 6, 2022

good extension. easy to use

Review's profile picture

Suchit ChauhanApr 4, 2022

This extension is very helpful to identify unauthorized website when we browse anything in browser.

Review's profile picture

Zeel BudhbhattiApr 1, 2022

This browser extension is fantastic. It does not slow down my browsing experience and is incredibly easy to use. Blocks dangerous websites that distribute malware and prevents phishing attacks. In the event that you just can't wait for the team to remove the site that you think is safe, you can just whitelist it.

Google apps