Reviews: Phantom - GMB Audit Tool
Item logo image for Phantom - GMB Audit Tool

Phantom - GMB Audit Tool

phantomlocal.com
Featured
4.6(

7 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.6 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chad IJun 15, 2024

The export data feature for Google Business Profiles is a game changer. We've used it for both our sales and auditing processes, and highly recommend it to anyone doing SEO for local businesses

Review's profile picture

Anthony KJun 15, 2024

Super helpful extension for anyone doing Local SEO. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Chetan RaoJan 19, 2024

All it does is export a CSV with name, category, website URL, maps link, review count, star rating, address, and zip code. Not really all that useful. Not sure why the other reviewers are gushing. There are better tools out there.

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Garrett AtkinsFeb 13, 2023

This tool has made doing audits of GMB/GBFs WAY easier, faster, and more accurate than my previous, very poor attempt, at auditing a prospect/client's online presence. Excited to see new additions to this tool as well. As a marketing agency owner, I've made using this tool part of my team's process. Two thumbs up, five stars, and a high five to whoever made it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian HerrmannFeb 7, 2023

So easy you plug it in and all the keywords just show right up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric BrownJan 31, 2023

My SEO and Google Ads business uses this extension extensively to help build and rank Google My Business listings for our clients.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kamron NelsonJan 25, 2023

I run a local SEO agency and found this extension to be the easiest way to audit Google Business Profile categories. It really helps analize the compeition to make sure my clients meet or exceed the categories listed on the profile. Looking forward to future developement.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dalton LukaJan 20, 2023

Super helpful for automating the Google My Business audit process and finding competitor business categories. Excited to see new features release!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps