Reviews: Permanent clipboard
Item logo image for Permanent clipboard

Permanent clipboard

bartosz.im/permanent-clipboard
4.3(

213 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

213 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nguyễn TrungMay 11, 2024

It's good

Review's profile picture

MelissaApr 30, 2024

Several people I know have been using this for several years now, and it will not keep them on local storage anymore, it flips them to synchronized and we are unable to change it back local storage. Synchronized storage is not big enough for what we need. Any ideas?

Replier's profile picture

Bartosz PrzybylskiDeveloperJun 7, 2024

Sadly the size of synchronized storage is restricted by Google. The extension is limited to existing quotas.

Review's profile picture

Kev RichmondMar 4, 2024

Love the App I use it all the time, two updates needed, The ability to store hyper links and to be able to organise stored clippings better so you can place them into folders without having to copy what you are looking to move and then create new inside the folder you are looking to move it to, a simple drag and drop would be good.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MyWorld254Feb 19, 2024

Excellent Clipboard. I Wish I can back up in my local hard drive or in the clouds. Just in case of Google Chrome automatic delete my clipboard.

Review's profile picture

Rokas KontvainisDec 21, 2023

Only the folders are missing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex LópezDec 4, 2023

a good extension, but we need an option to import the clipboards and a UI revamp!!

Review's profile picture

Sathees BalasubramaniamNov 22, 2023

Perfect tool! It would be great if the extension had cloud storage.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rust SalyaOct 29, 2023

It would have been perfect if it allowed storing and pasting hyperlinks...

Review's profile picture

Oleksii KirdinJun 21, 2023

Works great for me. The only problem is the Local storage limit. But, this is a problem of a platform, Chrome. It'd be great to add automatic backups to Google Drive, Dropbox, etc.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nate WrhenMay 24, 2023

Fantastic time saver! Excellent productivity tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps