Reviews: Permalinks for Google Inbox
Item logo image for Permalinks for Google Inbox

Permalinks for Google Inbox

adrienjoly.com
4.1(

12 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Clément DUPONTDec 6, 2021

Great idea but doesn't work for me.

Review's profile picture

Carlos FariaJul 26, 2018

Simple and useful. Thank you Adrien!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperOct 15, 2018

Thank you Carlos! :-)

Review's profile picture

Matthew HardestyMay 9, 2018

Great idea for a plugin! Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to work for me as of May 9, 2018. The permalink option doesn't even after reloading/restarting/etc.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperOct 15, 2018

Are you sure that you're using Google Inbox, and that you refreshed the page after installing the extension? If so, this extension could be conflicting with others... In that case, you can try disabling other extensions and/or check your JavaScript console for errors.

Review's profile picture

Giulio MalventiJan 3, 2018

Please disable in classic GMail, there it is not useful and just takes space.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperMar 10, 2018

it's done :-)

Review's profile picture

R. Francis SmithNov 16, 2017

Was literally in the middle of throwing together Javascript to half-heartedly accomplish this when I happened to notice in a comment on a relevant post a link to this extension which does EXACTLY what I needed and better. Thanks so much for writing it! I like to put mail links in my Remember the Milk tasks... very helpful!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperFeb 22, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind message, and for sharing your use case! It makes me really glad that this little extension helps you be more productive :-) Cheers, Adrien

Review's profile picture

Benoit WambergueAug 30, 2017

Just what I needed ! Thanks a lot !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperSep 13, 2017

Excellent! Thanks for the feedback, Benoit! 🙌

Review's profile picture

AndreaAug 28, 2017

not work. Links back to main page of inbox

Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperSep 13, 2017

Sorry to read that, Andrea... Did this issue happen with all the emails you tried it with?

Review's profile picture

JanAug 17, 2017

It does what it says. Great for saving emails for use in Google Keep (or to any other platform) for later reference.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adrien JOLYDeveloperSep 13, 2017

Thanks for the awesome review, and for sharing your use case with Google Keep, Jan! 🙌

Google apps