Reviews: PerkSpot Chrome Extension
Item logo image for PerkSpot Chrome Extension

PerkSpot Chrome Extension

perkspot.com
4.9(

31 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Zac MorrisMay 8, 2024

This should be zero stars. Why the hell is there no equivalent extension for Firefox users? I literally can't use this extension because of that.

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Courtney ShipshockApr 21, 2024

The BEST browser extension for saving money. I use it daily!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin EngesserApr 18, 2024

Gamechanger for shopping, impossible to miss opportunities to save while using it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Junior MartinezApr 18, 2024

This browser extension makes sure I don't miss any deals.

Review's profile picture

Jared GrahamApr 4, 2024

These discounts are better than just about anywhere else, fire deals 🔥

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Claire RuserJun 1, 2023

Makes it so easy to never miss out on saving money, which I am always looking for. And better discounts than anywhere else!

Review's profile picture

Evan MillerMay 25, 2023

Helped me save a bunch of money on a Samsung TV. Thumbs up!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Blake HillMay 19, 2023

I find myself using this often to save thousands of dollars per year on things that I would be buying anyway. No brainer!

Review's profile picture

Chris YuMay 18, 2023

I'm so glad that I downloaded this extension. Never thought I could save hundreds of dollars on my new Herman Miller chair! Loving it!!

Review's profile picture

Jose QuinonesMay 18, 2023

I have never heard anyone say they don't love a good deal. It gives me alerts on items I didn't think I needed - highly recommend!

Google apps