Reviews: Performance-Analyser

4.5 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chris StahlDec 30, 2022

Great tool! Only thing missing is a way to export results.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NewtomicFeb 18, 2021

I like this one, but it misses a key point for me (showing a small number with the time in the icon).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vasanth M ShanmugamJun 23, 2020

This tool has surprised me with the amount of details it provided me. Thanks a lot to the developers.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hengshan wangNov 12, 2019

missing the export function

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron LevensteinAug 14, 2019

There is a huge amount of useful info in this app but I can't send the data to management because there is a bug that sometime results in the total value being less than the slowest call.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Grizzly telefoonsAug 5, 2019

Is there a way to export the results automaticly? love the tool but i would like to keep a daily/weekly performance overview

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaswant SinghJun 21, 2019

Great Tool.

Review's profile picture

Rabby CalicdanMar 18, 2019

Removes the hassle of installing a local instance of WPT on closed environments when you just need to take a quick check and not care on storing the result

Review's profile picture

Arvin ZhangDec 11, 2018

good pugins, very nice

Review's profile picture

Niall BodkinDec 7, 2018

Phenomenal. Show me better and I will eat my hat. Well done.

Google apps