Reviews: People Finder
Item logo image for People Finder

People Finder

peoplefinder.ai
3.4(

62 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

62 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David WenkeNov 19, 2020

Did a trial month. Software stopped listing contacts after two weeks. Tried to contact company about issue. Saw other people with same issue. You provide 20 searches, with no limit to the amount of contacts extracted. The app will stop listing the contacts on my spreadsheet. Takes a long time to choose 50 plus contacts, and then when you go to your list, the contacts are missing, or extremely limited. (This happens way before 20 searches are used) Then you charged me for 4 more months, when I... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael MassaroOct 24, 2019

Although not all the time it has email for the person but whenever it shows email, it is 101% perfect....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Solomon LeeMay 17, 2019

can not work in free membership.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leapout JobsApr 3, 2019

I have subscribed the Premium membership and made the payment but have not received any confirmation message nor I am able to use the services

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

pabitra kumarApr 2, 2019

I am trying to get a subscription plan, but it doesn't working. after filling the details it's being reversing to the same payment window. Who is the responsible for this?

Review's profile picture

J CMar 21, 2019

My 4th email to this company regarding a few questions before I buy...not one response. I have had much better success with smaller and larger entities..what is going on with them???

Review's profile picture

Nikhil KawaleMar 5, 2019

This extension is not working now, i tried to reinstall as well but it is not working now. It use to be good earlier but now its not working. HIGHLY UNHAPPY

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ankur ChoubisaFeb 13, 2019

sometime It's show wrong results

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jim Allen MultimediaOct 18, 2018

Potentially useful tool, but the 'free' trial is EXTREMELY limited in what it demonstrates. Can I employ boolean searches? I don't know. I ASSUME that I can save the contact info, but I don't know what it would look like when I do. Any attempt to preview this feature is immediately directed to a subscription page. From what I can see in the above reviews, I think I might get a reply from support in 5-7 days. Pass.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Duane BradleySep 23, 2018

It does NOT work! ONLY pushes Buying Premium version. NO RESULTS Period. FIX IT!!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps