Reviews: PDF Viewer - open in PDF Reader
Item logo image for PDF Viewer - open in PDF Reader

PDF Viewer - open in PDF Reader

Featured
4.4(

52 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elif TanuğurJan 30, 2024

nicee

Review's profile picture

Raymond VerbitSep 20, 2023

Did not allow me to edit, like many others. Whatever I am doing wrong seems to be done by a lot of other folks.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian OrengeAug 17, 2023

No editing, that is disappointing.

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedAug 7, 2023

No editing. No converting. No connecting to cloud storage. does not set as default pdf viewer - so downloading pdfs will take up space in your downloads folder. No editing - just a rip off the established pdf.js project Reporting to Google and original developers for infringement https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pdf-viewer/oemmndcbldboiebfnladdacbdfmadadm https://github.com/mozilla/pdf.js

19 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenny Rose de LeonJun 27, 2023

Use it for all my PDF viewing. Gets the job done plain and simple.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lu VallejosJun 26, 2023

I love the fact that it's lightweight and runs smoothly. I open eBooks in my browser and it keeps track of where I left off. The interface is nice and simplistic. If it allowed you to add notes to documents this extension would be amazing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jonathan LecocqJun 26, 2023

Love the ease of use. Especially wrapped scrolling when you can just zoom out and the pages tile in multiple columns flawlessly and automatically.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luciano Borges MoraesJun 25, 2023

Works great, I couldn't view PDFs in browser for some odd reason since I heard google removed PDF functionality :/. This worked great though and now I can see PDFs again. nnThanks

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kadir karaJun 24, 2023

Absolute Solid Gold my friend!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zi xiangJun 23, 2023

Works perfectly - thank you!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps