Reviews: pCloud Save
Item logo image for pCloud Save

pCloud Save

3.0(

132 ratings

)

3.0 out of 5

132 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Suchy CharulaFeb 15, 2024

Works again!! Feb 15, 2024

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brittney ZellnerJun 20, 2023

Doesn't work at all. I sign into the extension using google, it seems to be working, both windows disappear and then nothing. Still not signed in. Could do it a hundred times. No errors or anything at all to hint at why this isn't working. I'm assuming this extension doesn't work and has been broken for quite some time.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arin FarajNov 6, 2022

A problem exists with this extension. Github does a second refresh after the page loads, and by deactivating extensions, I discovered that this is the problem. Please look into and resolve the problem.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

李亞倫 AllenOct 5, 2022

This extension will make github.com reload twice every time I switch between pages.

Review's profile picture

Nicola JelmoriniApr 15, 2022

The extension works well, even with 2FA login. There is however a problem with the login that is not maintained when I suspend my PC. Every time I reactivate my PC after a suspension, the extension has done a logout, and I have to login again. IT seems that the checkbox "Remember me" has no effect. I'm using the extension with the Vivaldi Browser on KDE Linux, Wayland session.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sune ScherfigJan 25, 2022

Not working in Chrome. The pCloud icon show up shortly, in the extensions toolbar, in a glimpse, but dissapears: No shortcut to see for saving direct to pCloud. I tried disavbling/enabling, restart browser and googled a bit without any solutions/explanation.

Review's profile picture

LexiOct 23, 2021

It's my first time using the pCloud Chrome browser extension. I'm hoping it's just that this is a new extension and these issues will be worked out over time, because I like pCloud storage a lot so far and would like to keep using it. I don't like that pCloud Save doesn't let you choose the location to save to... You end up with a bunch of auto-created folders auto-named based on the origin location, then you have to go into pCloud and move everything to where you want. It's not necessarily ... Show more

Review's profile picture

SorinOct 7, 2021

I tried multiple times to login but I always get an error. Would be great to save files to pcloud. Please fix your bugs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe PhilippsSep 19, 2021

tells me my username and/or password is incorrect, even though it is provably so. I use a password manager program, and pasted my passphrase into the login dialog, then filled in my username very carefully, triple checked, yet when clicking the login button, it refuses to log in. Use the very same credentials in any Web browser, it succeeds. I would have to guess it's because I have multifactor authentication enabled (as virtually everyone should!). I can't even test if, I would have paid... Show more

Review's profile picture

Euhab MSep 11, 2021

There's a bug, when I choose remember me, can't login to my account, the extension kicks me out. But when I don't choose remember me, it works for me. Please fix this bug

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps