Reviews: PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back
Item logo image for PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back

PayPal Honey: Automatic Coupons & Cash Back

www.joinhoney.com
Featured
4.8(

169.1K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping21,000,000 users

4.8 out of 5

169.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yan LuJun 24, 2024

good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin ParkerJun 24, 2024

Excellent for saving money!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Donald OrlandoJun 24, 2024

Honey has been totally useless for me. The worst is the annoying pop-ups that I always seem to get!! How do I get rid of Honey????

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

OzzybelleJun 21, 2024

"Honey" is a great option for codes, price comparisons, it's fantastic. Sign up and "Honey" pops up on your shopping site, to offer you codes, etc..

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GeekGamingJun 21, 2024

i refered to differend friends and non counted when they registered!

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Camille FlanaganJun 20, 2024

I've used the Honey extension for the last 3 years and it gets me the odd discount occasionally, but the main reason I still use it is the points it racks up on Honey Gold - which you can redeem for gift cards. I have saved hundreds of dollars on sites like Amazon and Walmart. I've taken one star off as it doesn't offer gift cards in my country (New Zealand) so I have to use Australian or U.S. based sites like Amazon etc. Still, if you find a free shipping offer, and combine it with a gift ca... Show more

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blake GrahamJun 19, 2024

I don't think it has ever given me a discount on anything. It is also worse than just looking up the coupons online. Worthless extension.

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ruth DentonJun 18, 2024

Honey doesn't always find a money off coupon for me, but when it does, I have saved a TON of money. Sometimes its just $4-5 but there have been times, like the order I'm about to place, where I am saving over $16.00. Thank you!!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer ThorpJun 17, 2024

A waste of time...... The only good thing good about it is the price tracking feature. So far It has never done anything more for me than to say "you already have the best price" and usually with a 8 second google search I can find working coupons that honey can not. So what the point of it? Also the little popup flag at the side of the browser is SOOO annoying and always in the way that I usually disable the extension all together.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lynn CorlessJun 16, 2024

I got it to tell me potential discounts but nowadays it's automatically disabled on every site (without my doing) and when I do activate it it just says I can get "1-3% with Honey Gold!" for places I'm not even on, and doesn't even bother searching for coupons. It's gone from somewhat useful to completely useless at this point.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps