Reviews: Pavlok Productivity
Item logo image for Pavlok Productivity

Pavlok Productivity

pavlok.com
2.2(

12 ratings

)

2.2 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Angdi Chu (Andie)Mar 12, 2024

I don't understand how this extension works? I have already added websites to block, but when I start the Pomodoro timer, and visit the blocked website, I can still visit it and I won't get zapped, nothing really happen?! It seems like the designer of this extension has their own unique need for a focus blocker. I thought this would be an upgraded version of LeechBlock, but it doesn't block anything or punish/remind me with my Pavlok 3 watch. The only thing working is the remote control panel... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Teresa ScavottoJan 9, 2024

I love the concept, but the timer is not accurate.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alessandro SousaJun 1, 2023

I like the app. Please consider adding an overall "Time on Chrome" feature, where one can set a timer for how long they can use Chrome for this "session", with various warnings/zaps. This would really help increase the functionality of the app!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Igor NeunyvakinMay 25, 2023

I have Pavlok paired to my iPhone, and have I have an account, but I cannot login after I enter my credentials in the Chrome extension (credentials are correct, I checked twice and even create a new password, but still doesn't work).

Review's profile picture

David VillalobosMay 22, 2023

Was good while it worked but can't login... very frustrating and needs to be fixed immediately... not the first person with this issue

Review's profile picture

NoraMay 17, 2023

Still can't log in

Review's profile picture

Bradley CondonMay 12, 2023

Unable to login. Very frustrating.

Review's profile picture

Joel CMar 1, 2023

It works but it only works when my watch connects to my phone and when my phone is logged in. It doesn't work aside from my phone being turned on which I wish was fixed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hugo AmorimFeb 14, 2023

Currently does not pair with my pavlok. Past extension worked great, but this one is not working. Also it mentions pomodoro timer on the description, and it's not a feature available.

Review's profile picture

Jondeir JuniorJan 12, 2023

the login is broken, so this is useless currently please fix it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps