Reviews: Password Manager by F-Secure

2.9 out of 5

81 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hans EkmanJun 13, 2024

Cant activate

Review's profile picture

Natalya KrishchukMay 30, 2024

Very buggy. Helpful when it works, but often times it says the app is not open when it is, and I need to disconnect and reconnect, or uninstall and reinstall. It seems like it only works well every other day.

Review's profile picture

lászló fazekasApr 21, 2024

Not working with Vivaldi, "authorisation code is incorrect".

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Annette EnevoldsenApr 5, 2024

I simply cannot get the application to work. When following the instructions to add the extension, I get the message that the Password Manager is already installed and I have no means of proceeding. :(

Review's profile picture

Draven YoungJan 31, 2024

I have to give this a one star review simply because I am unable to get the application working. The authorization code given to me by the desktop software doesn't seem to work and the web app tells me it is invalid.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Phil SmithMay 5, 2023

worked ok until the last update. authorisation code always invalid. and yes i pay for it.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Philip Verduyn LunelFeb 17, 2021

Used to work great. Now when clicking on it to fill in the password it somehow doesn't hit the correct button and it doesn't automatically login and the fields become blank. Have to manually copy everytime now and click login myself.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arjen RonhaarMar 25, 2019

Works nicely

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean TaylorApr 18, 2018

Used for years, have 137 current passwords so NEED a program like KEY and never had a problem. SYNC feature is great as I only need to make a change on the device I am using and I know that all my other devices will update automatically. I particularly like the feature allowing you to see a history of passwords when any have been changed. I don't know any other software which offers this.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kathy SandersJul 11, 2017

I can not use the program anymore. I'm asked for an authorization code but have no idea where to look for it.

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jouni KorteDeveloperNov 16, 2020

The authorization code can be found from the application's settings > General > Autofill

Google apps