Reviews: Password Lock for Messenger™

3.4 out of 5

73 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

edem eblouviAug 5, 2023

cool.thank

Review's profile picture

_ sh0dZzAug 1, 2023

Its very good and efficient, unfortunately it doesnt create a menu shortcut for chromebooks (which would make it a perfect app to use messenger on these devices)

Review's profile picture

JESICCA BERNALESFeb 27, 2023

Messenger is not working

8 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohmmed ShaheenNov 11, 2022

great!!!!!!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg KaMay 18, 2022

Simple and good app, better than windows store or windows native app. Minimalist interface but have all functions :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alger LinApr 26, 2022

This extension provides an easy, fast, and simple way to check my facebook messenger. I don't have to expose my messenger account for the complicate or redundancy function, and that is the principal reason for me to install this extension.

Review's profile picture

Lê Văn KhảiOct 28, 2021

nice app

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

seth BestulicFeb 22, 2021

A little glitchy from time to time (stealing focus from other windows and opening at weird window sizes) but works great as a messenger and keeps me out of facebook proper which is a huge mental health booster!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RS SohagFeb 19, 2021

nice apps. very useful.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Syed ZafarNov 2, 2020

Looks good, feels fast an responsive, please add the black theme support then this would be perfect go for me! Thanks for making this app!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps