Reviews: Password Alert
Item logo image for Password Alert

Password Alert

Google
Featured
4.3(

902 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

902 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kaari SohaibJan 7, 2024

WHY is this not a default feature of Chrome? How am I just learning you have to download a feature like this? No mention of it unless you google it.??

25 out of 42 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed HammadDec 31, 2023

This has been integrated into Google Password Manager since June 2023, which itself is part of Google Chrome, thus making this extension outdated and redundant.

29 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric DravenNov 21, 2023

This should be a part of Google Chrome but this is a must have

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Can Buyukbasaran (progCan)May 25, 2023

google, please add this feature by default. so some people say it does pop-ups and spam, but IT TOTALLY DOES NOT (and no, i don't have a pop up blocker at all)

14 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hafsah IsmailMay 11, 2023

great extension

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Celso DeJesusNov 3, 2022

WHY is this not a default feature of Chrome? How am I just learning you have to download a feature like this? No mention of it unless you google it.

17 out of 21 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

welile nzuzaApr 16, 2022

Well I added the extension but concerned because in other reviews the general understanding is that it asks you to re-log in when you add the extension but it did no such thing when I added the extension which is my worry....

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BẢO NGÔ GIAOct 9, 2021

like

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohamed Junaid Samiullah (Junaid)Aug 5, 2021

When I add the extension, I get a notification saying I need to login to my Google Account. When I click on 'Sign in', nothing happens. I have no idea how to activate the extension now. Uninstalling.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sreenath YadavJun 4, 2021

Awesome

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps